Darknet market

WeTheNorth Market (wtn)

wenorth darknet market
Statut – OK, en cours de fonctionnement 1 October 2022
URL de l’oignon http://hn2paw7zpqvofsxzwooijoutg3od3vfziqpybrqqycvfnb6jayg4j4qd.onion
Livraison Canada, dans le monde entier.

En général, les places de marché voudront attirer des clients du monde entier, c’est donc une décision commerciale intéressante de le faire. Mais est-ce tout ce que c’est ? Un gadget pour que les curieux cliquent dessus et le découvrent ? Eh bien, nous allons examiner WeTheNorth Market en détail dans cette revue pour le découvrir!

Informations générales

WeTheNorth Market va cependant un peu plus loin pour que les gens se sentent inclus. Pour rendre la plateforme plus accessible et conviviale, ils ont inclus un système de forum pour que les Canadiens puissent parler de tout ce qui concerne le Canada. Tu attends qu’une commande soit traitée ? Tu cherches le bon produit ? Pourquoi ne pas discuter du dernier combat de hockey pendant que tu y es ? Cela rend l’endroit beaucoup plus accueillant et communautaire, ce qui n’est pas quelque chose que beaucoup de gens associent aux marchés du darknet.

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, les administrateurs du site seront là pour t’aider chaque fois que tu rencontreras un problème. Ce n’est pas une hyperbole. Le personnel d’assistance est présent chaque heure de chaque jour, tous les jours de la semaine, toute l’année ! Ils sont très attachés à offrir une bonne expérience aux utilisateurs, et avec ce niveau d’investissement, ils sont promis à de grandes choses.

Et il n’y a pas encore eu de plaintes à leur sujet, non plus ! C’est peut-être parce qu’ils sont nouveaux, n’ayant été mis en ligne qu’en 2021. Cependant, un an est une période suffisamment longue pour que des problèmes commencent à apparaître et que des fissures se forment. Il n’y en a pas eu jusqu’à présent, et c’est quelque chose de réconfortant. D’un autre côté, il n’a pas d’installations multi-signatures ni de support java, ce qui pourrait en rebuter certains, mais avec le temps, les gens de WeTheNorth vont sûrement s’adapter et évoluer.

Dans l’ensemble, le marché WeTheNorth constitue un bon point de départ avec toutes ces caractéristiques. Pour un marché qui a la vaillance de la Liberté et de la Sécurité, ils font beaucoup d’efforts pour être à la hauteur, et dans une large mesure, ils y parviennent!

Les lois du pays

Comme pour tout autre marché, il y a certaines règles que tous les utilisateurs doivent respecter et connaître. WeTheNorth fournit une liste de quatorze de ces règles, et dans cette section, nous allons parler en détail de toutes ces règles. Assure-toi de lire et de comprendre ce que chacune signifie avant de décider si le marché WeTheNorth est l’endroit où tu veux être. Commençons:

  1. Tout d’abord, c’est une marchandise canadienne. En tant que tel, personne n’est autorisé à expédier quoi que ce soit en dehors des frontières du Canada, et les vendeurs ne sont pas autorisés à vendre ou même à répertorier des articles qui ne sont pas directement liés au Canada ou destinés aux Canadiens.
  2. Lorsque tu fais partie de la place de marché, tu n’es pas autorisé à donner tes coordonnées personnelles à tes autres médias sociaux ou à des applications de messagerie comme Telegram. Tu ne peux pas non plus demander de telles informations aux vendeurs ou aux autres utilisateurs. Il s’agit d’un espace anonyme pour les particuliers. Toute tentative de ce genre entraînera une suppression rapide et une interdiction immédiate de ton compte.
  3. En tant que vendeur, si trop de personnes se plaignent de toi ou déposent des rapports pour avoir été arnaquées par toi, ton compte sera résilié sur le champ.
  4. Tu ne peux pas partager des liens qui ne sont pas sur le domaine WeTheNorth. Si tu veux partager des vidéos de chats, ce n’est pas l’endroit pour le faire.
  5. Sans exception, toute personne qui veut vendre sur WeTheNorth Market doit être en possession d’une clé PGP sur son compte. C’est vital pour l’activité.
  6. Des services comme la prostitution, la pornographie enfantine, le meurtre et l’assassinat, et le fentanyl sont des choses dont WeTheNorth Market reste éloigné. Tu ne trouveras aucun service de ce type sur le site. Tout vendeur publiant un tel contenu sera traité rapidement et efficacement.
  7. NousTheNorth Market a une politique de tolérance zéro en ce qui concerne les doxeurs et le doxxing. Toute menace de doxing entraînera immédiatement la résiliation du compte pour toujours.
  8. Si tu es un vendeur, tu doit donner suffisamment de détails pour pouvoir utiliser l’authentification à deux facteurs. C’est obligatoire pour tous les vendeurs pour toutes les transactions.
  9. Les listings sont l’élément vital de tout marché, et les vendeurs doivent faire des efforts pour les créer. Toutes les annonces doivent être exactes et représenter le produit que le vendeur veut vendre. Les annonces trompeuses ne sont pas autorisées et peuvent entraîner la prise de mesures strictes.
  10. Et les commandes numériques effectuées par les utilisateurs seront finalisées automatiquement après 48 heures, et chaque commande physique sera traitée dans les 14 jours.
  11. Oui, les commentaires sont toujours bons. Les avis aideront à stimuler les ventes de ton produit, mais si tu as des avis ajoutés comme rembourrage par des utilisateurs qui n’ont pas utilisé ton produit, ton compte fera l’objet d’actions strictes.
  12. Les frais de vendeur ne sont pas remboursables. Ceci est fait pour protéger le marché des actions des escrocs.
  13. NousLe Marché du Nord ne traite pas d’armes et d’explosifs. Tous les articles de ce type qui sont répertoriés seront automatiquement supprimés, et le vendeur qui tente de les vendre verra son compte banni et supprimé.
  14. Toute forme de terrorisme fondamental est malvenue et entraînera le bannissement immédiat de ton compte.

Il y a peut-être beaucoup de règles à assimiler mais les parcourir est une stricte nécessité si tu veux faire tes courses sur WeTheNorth Market.

Dépôt de BTC sur le marché WeNorth

Conclusion

Les Canadiens ont besoin d’un endroit où ils peuvent faire leurs courses sans craindre d’être arnaqués ou exposés aux dangers de la rue, où ils peuvent acheter des produits puissants, propres et sûrs. À cette fin, WeTheNorth prend des mesures énergiques pour offrir un tel espace à tous les Canadiens. C’est un nouveau marché, et nous attendons de grandes choses de leur part dans les années à venir ! Recommandé pour une expérience en toute sécurité!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

One thought on “WeTheNorth Market (wtn)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Darknet market

WeTheNorth Market (wtn)

wenorth darknet market
Link status – OK, Working 7 December 2022
Onion URL http://hn2paw7zpqvofsxzwooijoutg3od3vfziqpybrqqycvfnb6jayg4j4qd.onion
Delivery Canada, Worldwide.

If you’re in Canada and looking for a quality marketplace, then you might want to check out WeTheNorth. First of all, is there a better name for a marketplace focused on providing its services to the Great White North? WeTheNorth is focused on providing its services to residents of Canada only, and this is what makes it special. 

Usually, marketplaces will want to draw in customers from all over the world, so it is an interesting business decision to do this. But is that all it is? A gimmick for the curious to click on and find out? Well, we will be taking a look at WeTheNorth Market in some detail in this review to find out!

wenorth darknet market

General Information about We The North or WTN market

As we have said before, WeTheNorth Market is based in Canada and is designed for Canadian residents only. It offers a good escrow service with all the support in the world. Whatever issues you face, the site admins will be there to look after you. And being Canadian, the site is available in both English and Francais to make it easy for anyone who speaks either of the two languages 

WeTheNorth Market goes a step beyond this to make people feel included, though. To make the platform more accessible and friendly, they have included a forum system for Canadians to talk about anything Canada. Waiting for an order to go through? Browsing for the right product? Why not chat about the latest hockey fight while you’re at it? It makes the place feel a lot more welcoming and communal, which is not something many people associate with darknet markets.

As we have mentioned before, the site admins will be there to help you whenever you run into an issue. This is not hyperbole. The support staff is present every hour of every day, all days of the week, all year round! They are very committed to providing a good user experience, and with this level of investment, they are bound for great things.

And haven’t been any complaints about them yet, either! This might be because they are new, having only gone live in 2021. However, a year is a long enough time for problems to start cropping up and cracks to start forming. There have been none so far, and that is something to be heartened by. On the other hand, it does not have any multi-signature facilities or java support, which might be a turn-off to some, but given time, the folks at WeTheNorth will surely adapt and evolve.

When it comes to payment options, the truth is that there aren’t that many to choose from. Crypto is the way to go, with Bitcoin (BTC) and Monero (XMR) being accepted currencies. While the lack of other popular options like Ether and DogeCoin is unfortunate, it is better than nothing. And BTC is the gold standard of crypto anywhere in the world, so it isn’t too bad. With BTC and XRP available, all transactions are fast and secure, so you have nothing to worry about, especially since they have two-factor authentication to take care of every transaction you make.

Overall, WeTheNorth Market provides a good starting point with all these features. For a market with the valour of Freedom and Safety, they make a lot of effort to live up to it, and to a large extent, they succeed!

The Laws of the Land

As with any other market, there are some rules all users must abide by and be aware of. WeTheNorth provides a list of fourteen such rules, and in this section, we will speak in detail about all of them. Make sure to read through and understand what each means before you decide whether WeTheNorth Market is where you want to be. Let’s get started:

  1. First and foremost, they are a Canadian marketplace. As such, nobody is allowed to ship anything outside the borders of Canada, nor are sellers allowed to sell or even list items not directly related to Canada or catered towards Canadians.
  2. When you’re a part of the marketplace, you are not allowed to give out personal contact information to your other social media or messaging apps like Telegram. Nor can you request such information from sellers or other users. This is an anonymous space for individuals. Attempting to do anything like this will result in prompt removal and an immediate ban of your account.
  3. As a vendor, if too many people complain about you or file reports of being scammed by you, your account will be terminated on the spot.
  4. You cannot share links that are not on the WeTheNorth domain. If you want to share cat videos, this is not the place to do it.
  5. Without exception, anyone who wants to sell on WeTheNorth Market must be in possession of a PGP key in their account. This is vital to the business.
  6. Services like prostitution, child porn, murder and assassination, and fentanyl are things WeTheNorth Market stays away from. You will not find any such service on the site. Any seller posting such content will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently.
  7. WeTheNorth Market has a zero-tolerance policy when it comes to doxxers and doxxing. Any dox threats will immediately result in the termination of the account forevermore.
  8. If you are a vendor, you have to give enough details to be able to use two-factor authentication. This is mandatory for all vendors for all transactions.
  9. Listings are the lifeblood of any market, and vendors must put some effort into creating them. All listings must be accurate and represent the product the vendor wants to sell. Misleading listings are not allowed and can result in strict measures being taken.
  10. And digital orders made by users will be finalized automatically after 48 hours, and every physical order will be processed within 14 days.
  11. Yes, feedback is always good. Reviews will help drive sales for your product, but if you have reviews added as padding from users who have not used your product, your account will face strict actions.
  12. The vendor fee is not refundable. This is done to protect the market from the actions of scammers.
  13. WeTheNorth Market does not deal in weapons and explosives. Any such items that are listed will be removed automatically, and the vendor attempting to sell them will have their account banned and removed.
  14. Any kind of fundamental terrorism is unwelcome and will result in your account being banned immediately.

There might be a lot of rules to take in but going through them is a strict necessity if you want to do your shopping at WeTheNorth Market.

Deposit BTC to WeTheNorth market

We The North Links

V3 Onion Link (2022)http://hn2paw7zpqvofsxzwooijoutg3od3vfziqpybrqqycvfnb6jayg4j4qd.onion
V2 Onion Link (Depreciated)http://3rmath4ro2of2a42.onion/
Clearnet link wethenorth marketmissing

Conclusion

Canadians need a place where they can shop without fear of being scammed or exposed to the dangers of the streets, where they can buy potent, clean, and safe products. To that end, WeTheNorth takes strong steps to provide such a space for all Canadians. It is a new marketplace, and we expect big things from them in the coming years! Recommended for a safe experience!

How to access WeTheNorth market video with link

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

2 thoughts on “WeTheNorth Market (wtn)

  1. Made a purchase and didn’t realise but the seller hasn’t been online for a while, it says I can cancel to refund but where does the refund go ? Can’t find any info about this.
    Update: solved

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *