Blog

Darknet seiten 2022

DarkWeb ist in erster Linie ein anonymes Netzwerk, das auf nicht standardisierten Protokollen, Verschlüsselungssystemen und vertrauenswürdigen Peer-to-Peer-Verbindungen basiert. Das Darknet ist ein Ort, an dem die Nutzer frei und vertraulich miteinander kommunizieren können, ohne Angst vor Zensur oder anderen staatlichen Eingriffen.

Die Netzwerkanonymität im Darknet trug zur Entwicklung der Schattenwirtschaft bei und führte mit dem Aufkommen von Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen zur Entstehung der sogenannten Kryptomärkte im “Dark Web”. Kryptomärkte sind Handelsplattformen, die wie ein Schwarzmarkt funktionieren. Auf solchen Seiten werden Waren und Dienstleistungen verkauft, die nach den Gesetzen eines bestimmten Landes illegal sind oder nur eingeschränkt in Umlauf gebracht werden dürfen. Meistens handelt es sich dabei um gefälschte Dokumente, Waffen, illegale Substanzen, Schadsoftware, Datenverletzungen, das Hacken sozialer Netzwerke und andere Hackerdienste.

Marktplätze fungieren meist als Vermittler zwischen anonymen Nutzern – Käufern und Verkäufern. Neben verbotenen Gegenständen gibt es auch gestohlene Waren, Schmuggelware, Bankkarten, die auf den Namen falscher Personen registriert sind, Datenbanken, Insiderinformationen, verbotene Materialien (Musik, Filme, Literatur), Falschgeld, Dokumente, Edelmetalle, Kunstgegenstände und so weiter bis ins Unendliche.

Es ist einfacher, all die Dinge aufzulisten, die man im Darknet nicht kaufen kann.
If there is a demand, there will be a supply. Die wichtigsten Zahlungsmittel auf dem Schwarzmarkt im DeepWeb.

Market Name Links and review Shipping region
ASAP Market Onion link, comments Worldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Archetyp Market Onion link, comments Germany, Worldwide, UK, EU.
DarkFox Market Onion link, reviews Worldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Nemesis Market Onion link, comments Worldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Flugsvamp 4.0 Market Onion link, reviews Sweden, UK, EU.
Cypher Market Onion link, comments Worldwide,Australia, USA, UK, EU.
WeTheNorth Market Onion link, comments Canada, Worldwide.
Tor2Door Market Onion link, comments Worldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Abacus Market Onion link, comments Worldwide, USA, UK, EU.

Darknet marktplätze 2022 links

Glauben Sie nicht, dass das Darknet NUR alles enthält, was illegal und gefährlich ist. Natürlich ist der Schwarzmarkt riesig, aber auf der Skala der gesamten Informationen ist das Deepweb nur ein winziger Teil. Viele geschlossene, anonyme Darknet-Gemeinschaften diskutieren über Netzsicherheit, Politik, Wirtschaft, Finanzen, Programmierung, Technologie und so weiter. Kurz gesagt handelt es sich dabei um geschlossene Foren, in denen Menschen aus verschiedenen Gründen ihr Wissen auf professioneller Ebene austauschen und dabei anonym und für andere unzugänglich bleiben wollen.

Auf der einen Seite gibt es Terabytes an illegalen Inhalten im Darknet, Datenbanken werden verkauft, und Hacker und Gauner sind aktiv. Auf den ersten Blick scheint das alles ziemlich eindeutig zu sein, aber wir können das Darknet auch aus einem anderen Blickwinkel betrachten. Freiberufliche Journalisten und Blogger veröffentlichen häufig Material und Recherchen im “dunklen” Internet, weil der hohe Grad an Anonymität eine staatliche Zensur verhindert. In einigen besonders autoritären Ländern, in denen die Menschenrechte nicht geachtet werden, ist das Darknet eine der wenigen Möglichkeiten für einen unabhängigen Informationsaustausch. Wenn Sie von WikiLeaks gehört haben, wissen Sie, dass der Erfolg dieser informellen Organisation mit dem “Schattennetz” zusammenhängt.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog

Darkweb Markets in 2022

DarkWeb is primarily an anonymous network based on non-standard protocols, encryption systems and trusted peer-to-peer connections. Darknet is a place where users can communicate freely and confidentially with each other without fear of censorship or other government interference.

Network anonymity in the darknet contributed to the development of the shadow economy, and with the advent of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies led to the emergence of the so-called cryptomarkets in the “dark web”. Cryptomarkets are trading platforms that operate as a black market. Such sites sell goods and services that are illegal or restricted in circulation, according to the laws of a particular country. Most often these are fake documents, weapons, illegal substances, malicious software, data breaching, hacking social networks and other hacking services.

Marketplaces most often act as intermediaries between anonymous users – buyers and sellers. In addition to items forbidden for sale, there are also stolen goods, contraband, bank cards registered in the name of fake people, databases, insider information, forbidden materials (music, movies, literature), counterfeit money, documents, precious metals, art objects, and so on to infinity. It’s easier to list all the things you CANNOT buy on the darknet. If there is a demand, there will be a supply. The main means of payment on the black market in DeepWeb is Bitcoin and Monero.

Market NameLinks and reviewShipping region
ASAP MarketOnion link, commentsWorldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Archetyp MarketOnion link, commentsGermany, Worldwide, UK, EU.
DarkFox MarketOnion link, reviewsWorldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Nemesis MarketOnion link, commentsWorldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Flugsvamp 4.0 MarketOnion link, reviewsSweden, UK, EU.
Cypher MarketOnion link, commentsWorldwide,Australia, USA, UK, EU.
WeTheNorth MarketOnion link, commentsCanada, Worldwide.
Tor2Door MarketOnion link, commentsWorldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Abacus MarketOnion link, commentsWorldwide, USA, UK, EU.
Darknet markets list in 2022

Don’t think that the darknet contains ONLY everything illegal and dangerous. Of course, the black market is huge, but on the scale of all information, the deepweb is only a tiny part. Many closed anonymous darknet communities discuss network security, politics, business, finance, programming, technology, and so on. In short, these are closed forums where people share their knowledge on a professional level, for various reasons, wanting to remain anonymous and inaccessible to others.

On the one hand, there are terabytes of illegal content on the darknet, databases are sold, and hackers and crooks are operating. It would seem that everything is quite unambiguous, but we can look at the darknet from a different angle. Freelance journalists and bloggers often post materials and investigations on the “dark” Internet, because the high degree of anonymity avoids governmental censorship. In some particularly authoritarian countries where human rights are not respected, the darknet is one of the few opportunities for independent exchange of information. If you have heard of WikiLeaks, you know that the success of this informal organization is linked to the “shadow web”.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.